Junghans Group AG

+4917642606427 info@junghans-group.ag

Language
Menu
History

Future forecast

We are experiencing enormous growth in the area of ​​commissioned work for “color diamonds” and larger diamonds. The market demand for raw diamonds has increased so much that the procurement of raw diamonds can hardly be satisfied. There is an underfunding for the first time in years. In 2021 the demand for diamonds is significantly higher than that in stock.

Adjusted for results, this is an approx. 12.8% increase in demand, which leads to a massive increase in prices. The quantities in demand that could not be obtained from stock exchanges have fallen by more than 8%. Enormous quantities of raw and cut diamonds are requested worldwide and the delivery capacity is very limited. This also shows the tendency for the procurement of our own materials, such as diesel, solar panels and machines.

The challenges that arose in 2019 and 2020 were successfully implemented in all business areas of Junghans Mining, Junghans Cutting and Junghans Vision. The objective of the Junghans Group AG is to diversify the product range and develop new business areas that will contribute to the future success of the Junghans Group AG.

We see enormous growth potential, especially in the medical field of diamond scalpels, which we can optimally serve with existing resources.

In the field of diamond dust for the automotive industry and paint processing, we will continue to maintain and steadily expand our market share in the future.

Junghans Group AG
Menu
History

Zukunftsprognose

Enorme Zuwächse erleben wir im Bereich Auftragsarbeiten für “color diamonds“ und größere Diamanten. Die Nachfrage nach rohen Diamanten ist am Markt derart stark angestiegen, das die Beschaffung der rohen Diamanten kaum zu befriedigen ist. Es liegt seit Jahren erstmals eine Unterdeckung vor. Im Jahr 2021 werden wesentlich mehr Diamanten nachgefragt als vorrätig sind.

Ergebnisbereinigt handelt es sich um eine ca. 12,8 % erhöhte Nachfrage, was zu einem massiven Preisanstieg führt. Die nachgefragten Mengen, die nicht an Börsen zu beschaffen waren, sind um mehr als 8 % rückläufig. Weltweit werden enorme Mengen an rohen und geschliffenen Diamanten angefragt und die Lieferfähigkeit ist sehr begrenzt. Dies zeigt auch die Tendenz für die Beschaffung unserer eigenen Materialien, wie Diesel, Solarpanels und Maschinen.

Die im Jahr 2019 und 2020 aufgetretenen Herausforderungen konnten in allen Geschäftsbereichen der Junghans Mining, Junghans Cutting und Junghans Vision erfolgreich umgesetzt werden. Die Zielsetzung der Junghans Group AG, ist die Diversifizierung des Produktangebots und die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsfelder, die zukünftig zum weiteren Erfolg der Junghans Group AG beitragen werden.

So sehen wir speziell im medizinischen Bereich der Diamant-Skalpelle enormes Wachstumspotential, welches wir mit vorhandenen Ressourcen optimal bedienen können.

Im Bereich Diamantstaub für die Automobilindustrie und Lackverarbeitung werden wir künftig weiterhin unsere Marktanteile behaupten und stetig ausbauen.