Junghans Group AG
Menu
DPE-System

Storage of your values ​​

The Junghans Group offers its customers the option of safely storing their valuables. The DPE system “Diamond Private Activity” gives every customer the opportunity to store their values / diamonds under their own name. The customer can access his own depot at any time and keeps the depot in his hand.

Diamonds are globally recognized and tradable and can therefore be used as a substitute currency in times of crisis. For these reasons, diamonds are ideal for old-age security and as a capital investment.

The Junghans Group AG will be happy to advise you personally or by telephone and will present you with diamonds individually and according to your wishes, which will retain their value over many years and experience an increase in value. The strengths of the Junghans Group AG lie in being able to access enough of its own raw diamonds. From this, the most precise diamonds are made using the latest laser technology, which cannot be produced by hand in this quality. We can also provide entire series. Series such as 50 x 0.50 carats or 25 x 1.01 carats can be provided according to customer requirements.

Junghans Group AG
Menu
DPE-System

Einlagerung Ihrer Werte

Die Junghans Group bietet seinen Kunden eine Möglichkeit an, Ihrer Werte sicher einzulagern. Das DPE-System “Diamond Privat Activity“ gibt jedem Kunden die Möglichkeit seine Werte / Diamanten unter seinem Namen einzulagern. Der Kunde kann jeder Zeit auf sein eigenes Depot zugreifen und behält das Depot in seiner Hand.

Diamanten sind global anerkannt und handelbar und können daher in Krisenzeiten als Ersatzwährung verwendet werden. Aus diesen Gründen eignen sich Diamanten ideal zur Altersabsicherung und als Kapitalanlage.

Die Junghans Group AG berät Sie gerne persönlich oder telefonisch und stellt Ihnen individuell und nach Ihren Wünschen Diamanten vor, die über viele Jahre Ihren Wert behalten und einen Wertzuwachs erfahren. Die Stärken der Junghans Group AG liegen darin, auf ausreichend eigene rohe Diamanten zugreifen zu können. Hieraus werden mit der neusten Lasertechnik die exaktesten Brillanten hergestellt die von Hand in dieser Qualität nicht produziert werden können. Weiter können wir gesamte Serien bereitstellen. Serien wie zum Beispiel 50 x 0,50 Carat, oder 25 x 1,01 Carat, können je nach Kundenwunsch bereit gestellt werden.